1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/29/2018
Bought my used E250 van from Joe and Bobby at BI Auto sales.... Great van...better service! Couldn't be happier or more satisfied. I know where I'm going for my next car. Thanks guys!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
10/17/2018
Bobby and Joe are real nice owners, and the car we bought was a great price. Thanks guys
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/09/2018
Joe and Frank are friendly and professional. I purchased a Ram 1500 and I am extremely with customer service I received. They keep their promises. The purchase of this new vehicle was painless. Diane in the fiance department was very helpful and explained the purchase ppwk in fine detail . Thank you guys !
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/22/2018
I had an easy and stress free experience purchasing my car from BI. This is actually the 3rd car my family has purchased from them. In the future when the time comes for me to get another car I will definitely be back to BI.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/02/2018
Awesome, friendly staff and super helpful with finding me a perfect car and the best financing plan for me.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/02/2018
Wonderful experience. Staff was awesome. They were all very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my purchase.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/17/2018
Bi-auto sales was very trustworthy. I didn't have to worry about them just wanting a sale, they genuinely helped me out and was very honest. No waiting either. They helped me out immediately and the price was reasonable.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/03/2018
The best experience I've ever had buying a car no pressure totally professional
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/21/2018
I bought a car from B.I. Auto and their customer service was exceptional. They fixed any issues with the car fast and were very trustworthy. They were professional and polite and there were no games played. The price was fair and they were attentive to my needs. They even helped me find cheap insurance coverage. I would recommend anyone to come to B.I Auto.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/23/2018
I am very happy their services. Joe and frank very friendly customer service . I recommend everyone to buy cars from biautosaleas .
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/09/2018
Very easy to work with and they aim to pls no matter the situation.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/05/2018
great staff and service very helpful in choosing the car I was looking for. I would gladly recommend them to friends and family
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/23/2018
Joe was awesome will definitely buy another vehicle from Him again
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/13/2018
Very Helpful and determined to find the right car for you! Best Prices As well!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/09/2018
great customer service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/22/2018
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/17/2018
Dealt with Joe from beginning to the final sale. Any issue discussed was handled professionally and politely. Have already recommended the place to others.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/10/2018
I️ worked with Joe, one of the owners. He was absolutely great! There was no usual “salesmen facade.” He was true to his word about the car’s performance. They offered a three month warranty. When I️ realized there was a few small issues with the car (the alignment, faulty triptonics) I️ called Joe at the dealership and they set me up with the mechanic shop they worked with. The guy at the mechanic took care of all the issues with no charge! Also, when I️ bought my car it was a week before my birthday! Joe ordered me one of those big car bows for when I️ picked up my car, it was there waiting for me! I️ had such a fun and pleasant experience at B.I️. Auto! I️ would definitely recommend them to ANYONE looking for a newly used, reliable, safe & beautiful car!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/05/2018
I have bought 3 cars from BI auto. They are always helpful in selecting a vehicle and getting financing for it. They stand by their vehicles bad have taken care of any unforseen issues I've had. And they always are honest and upfront about pricing.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/26/2017
Excellent costumer service!
Very reliable cars!
I am very happy with my purchase
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/16/2017
This is my second car I have bought from them Everybody is great there that is why I came back Great to deal with
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/10/2017
My husband and I have now bought 4 cars from BI Auto Sales. Joe and Bobby are both great! Very accommodating and always a smooth transaction. We just bought 2 Dodge Rams and I am extremely happy with my new ride!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/09/2017
Joe at biautosales made purchasing my son's car easy and worry free. He is fair, honest and can be trusted. He did everything he said he would to get my used car ready. The price was best here and I looked at quite a few other places. I would definitely purchase here again!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/07/2017
I had an amazing experience at Bi Auto Sales.. the whole process of getting my Jeep went soo smooth and fast! The staff was so nice and helped with every question that I had, I would deff reccomend my family and friends and will continue to buy vehicles through them in the future!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
10/25/2017
Great people service sales, between my son and myself have bought 18 vehicles in the last 8 years! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! They bend over backwards to make u satisfied
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
10/21/2017
I am disabled and they went above and beyond to suit my needs! Thank you guys for the great service, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Fair and competitive pricing
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
10/13/2017
We had a great experience buying our Jeep from BI. Everyone was very helpful, honest, and enjoyable. We had a great experience working with BI and we will be back! Thank you!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
10/10/2017
Aweome experience!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
10/02/2017
As always Im treated like im #1!!
Ryan Redmond
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/23/2017
Very nice employees . Nice clean cars. Bought a car and will be back for my other son. Highly recommend buying from B.I. auto sales inc.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/23/2017
Very nice employees . Nice clean cars. Bought a car and will be back for my other son. Highly recommend buying from B.I. auto sales inc.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/21/2017
The whole staff was extremely helpful and went out of there way to make our experience enjoyable. Special thanks to Joe, Jesse and Frank. I will definitely recommend them.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/14/2017
They made everything super easy. They had us in and out in no time , very friendly people all around good people good buisness
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/14/2017
They made everything super easy. They had us in and out in no time , very friendly people all around good people good buisness
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/13/2017
Unexpectedly we were in directions need of a car. We went in, they worked within our needs & budget, let us test drive a bunch of choices then helped with financing. Everything went great & I'm loving my new car!! I would definitely buy from them again.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/01/2017
Purchasing a car was easy without the sales pressure and joe and Jesse were easy to work with
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/20/2017
You guys are the best car dealer ship I've ever dealt with. You guys got us approved even though most places have we couldn't and you got me the right truck that I wanted
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/09/2017
Everyone was very nice and attentive to me, I'd definitely recommend.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/24/2017
have bought several cars here over the last 20 years always great price and service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/21/2017
I've bought a box truck and I love the customer service, everything went smoothly
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/02/2017
We had such a good experience purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Everyone at B.I. Auto Sales made our experience honest, pleasant, and stress free! We highly recommend them! We will be buying from them again! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/03/2017
Bobby and Joe make a great team at bi auto. They are good at what they do. They really care about your wants and needs and work hard to meet them until everyone's satisfied. They are always available even in emergencies. They also have a great Machanic shop in patchogue that works hard to fix any problems you may have quickly. They have never done me wrong and I highly recommend them. They are a great team and have valued my family since day one.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/12/2017
They did a great job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/28/2016
Awesome service, awesome car, no problems whatsoever. 100% recommend
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/11/2016
I would definitely buy another car from them !! They were great !!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/04/2016
I would recommend these guys to all my friends, never have an issue with repairs if you have their repair insurance.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/27/2016
It began with a search for a newer GMC Yucon Denali / Chevrolet Sububan. I searched on line,made my list and off I went to 10 plus dealerships for a good used vehicle .That's when it all began, you get a song and dance and then wham the price. That's not what it said in your advertisement I said , Didn't you see the fine print ?I left that dealer and continued on. I wound up in New Jersey and found exactly what I wanted. Perfect right ? wrong again ,by the time they added their fees and prep fees it was more than I was looking to pay. The search lasted over 2 months . Used Dealers didn't sit well with me , but I was running out of time finding my truck .Every used dealer masked some sort of issue from rust to damages to super storm sandy trucks. I couldn't believe it. I just about gave up when I typed in again and a used car and truck dealer right here in my own backyard posted this Chevrolet Suburban LTZ model . I called them set up a time to come down and expecting to find another sub standard truck . First impression was WOW it looked amazing. Spotless on the outside clean on the inside. I looked under at the frame as they always rust, not this one . Then I opened the hood and it t was very clean the engine compartment .I asked to drive it and we did, my wife and I. First thing she said it rides very solid . I said to her within the first few minutes this is the one. She agreed , smiling the whole way back after a long road test . Now here's where it gets interesting. I asked what's the price ? He says just what it says on the window plus sales tax . I looked at my wife like is he kidding me ? Where's the hidden fees , prep ect... no that's it he says . Well these two brothers couldn't have done a better job for us and if they did that for us you can bet they will do a great job for you .Their great people to deal with and I'm driving my new Suburban knowing we got a great deal on a really nice truck . If your looking for a car or truck and have had it with other car dealers , look no further their right here in our backyard.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/18/2016
Recently bought 2011 e350
Best dealer on the island
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/01/2016
These guys are the best I will deff be buying another car from them in the future
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/23/2016
Thanks for everything guys !
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/01/2016
Hi my name is Michael. I bought a Chrysler 300 from Joe and Bobby and let me tell you they are the best people to buy a car from. I mean, I wanted that car and they approved me right away, didn't take long at all.If you have questions they alway pick up and answer, unlike some other places. I will be buying my next car from them as soon as I'm sick of this one and I know they will find what I need. Thank you Joe and Bobby you guys are the best. Mike with the Chrysler 300 dub edition
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/03/2016
Very good dealer looking to buy another car from you guys soon
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/03/2016
Very good dealer looking to buy another car from you guys soon
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/29/2016
Excellent service. I'm so happy with my new Honda, thank you for making it possible.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2016
Thanks for everything the process to buy the car was easy and professional Not hassle
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/10/2016
Joe was great ! Best car buying experience ever! I recommand this place.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/05/2016
You guys are the Best dealership ive ever been to
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/17/2016
Great servicr
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/02/2016
What a nice company these 2 twins have going. I got a 2013 civic coupe with these guys. They worked with me on the price until it was more then reasonable and got me a great financing APR considering i still have new credit. I love the car and they do 6 month bumper to bumper on top of the manu warranty. They got there own car shop so it makes repairs easy. I would recommend these guys to anyone that's trying to get a nice start with a good reliable car.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/14/2016
These guy's were so helpful, willing to work with anyone and have awesome cars. Would recommend to everyone I know.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/27/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/18/2015
I cannot express how happy I am about the 2008 Infiniti I purchased from you. Bob made everything easy and I really appreciated all the help thatI received. Thank you to Joe as well!!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/30/2015
I am very pleased and Happy with the services of B.I. Auto Sales.. They are very professional and stand by there word.. I definitely recommend them for future business..
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/10/2015
BI Auto is a small family owned business for the past 16 years.The brothers Joe and Bobby are awesome! Down to earth, caring, trust worthy human beings. I bought about 10 vehicles from them over the years and refer everyone I can. They truly want you to be happy with your purchase. If you're not they will work with you till you are happy. So, with that said, if you are looking for an excellent used vehicle with great customer service BI AUTO is the only place you need to be.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/09/2015
I like to thank you both Bob and Joe for a smooth and easy transaction on my purchase. It was a pleasure doing business with you thanks again
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/11/2015
Very professional and attentive staff had all my questions answered no hassle what so ever two thumbs up :)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/26/2015
You guys rock!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/15/2015
Everybody was an absolute pleasure and easy to work with. They catered to my needs with ease and made it a wonderful experience. I would recommend to ANYBODY looking for a new car as their first look.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/04/2015
The people at BI are amazing. I am on my second vehicle from them an honestly wouldn't go anywhere else. They are honest and anytime there is a problem it is quickly fixed.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/01/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/01/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/22/2015
Great serice and polite staff
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/13/2015
The guys were great and very helpful the minute I walked in. It was very easy for me to buy my car and I will definitely recommend BI autos.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/29/2015
As always,very professional. Joey and Jimmy at bi auto great guys.and Bobby at specline and his staff are great also
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/08/2015
When I walked in the office and talked to everyone you got a very homey feel. They care about all there customers and their needs on purchasing a car. I would defiantly recommend them to anyone I know that needs a car and I would definitely go back when I need another car.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/21/2015
We love this dealer we have bought all our cars from them over the past 10 years and send all our friends to them these guys take great care of thier costomers
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/13/2015
The best service and very helpful guys I will be doing more business with them again thank you B1 auto
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/12/2015
They are very friendly and helpful
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/25/2015
had the best experience ever with the purchase of both my vehicles. would absolutely suggest to family and friends
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/25/2015
all the staff we dealt with at B and I Auto were the opposite of what you would expect from a car salesman. They listened attentively to what we wanted and needed and went above and beyond to make sure we had all our "ducks in a row". We would most certainly suggest others go to them for all their car buying needs
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/20/2015
Fast service and commitment to every customer they serve. Everyone is treated like a family member. Their motto should be honor, integrity and accountability.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/17/2015
Jimmy and his staff are great people. I have no bad things to say. I would highly recommend them to anyone
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/16/2015
2nd vehicle just purchased from Joey, Jimmy and the guys.... Wouldn't go anywhere else. They really care about their customers and sincerely try to help in any way they can. Their cars and trucks are reliable and well priced. I seriously wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/12/2014
The best dealership I've ever dealt with. Friendly staff and a wide variety of cars. I've purchased a few cars from them and never had any issues. Highly recommended
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/11/2014
Great people to deal with sold me 4 cars thru the years and all were great thanks to bobby joey and jimmy need a good car stop by BI AUTO
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/09/2014
Great place to buy a car new or used and they truly do make you feel right at home and help you in any way they can. B&I is the only dealership I will buy from. Thanks for all the help guys. :)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/09/2014
I have bought my last two cars from BI Auto and I would never buy a car from anyone besides BI Auto. I tell everyone to go there. They are honest and amazing people.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/09/2014
My overall experience with BI Auto Sales was a 10!!
Joe and Jimmy went out of their way to meet my families needs and delivered! If you are looking for a "like new" pre-owned car without paying high dealership overhead costs then definitely check these guys out! Love my Honda Pilot! And pleased to write this review!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/08/2014
best place to by a used car friendly staff and great cars i got 5 over the years and never any major problems.if any joe and bob are right on top of it. mike. E
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/08/2014
I have bought 4 cars from Joe and Bobby. I never had any issues. They were both overly helpful and helpful. If I was to recommend anyone to a dealership it would most def be BI AUTO!! They made the whole buying a car process quick and easy! :)